x MY SELECTION 97 item(s)

Don't miss that special item!

Create a personalised alert to keep up to date with products matching your requirements when they come online.

Women
Men
Kids
Life & Living
Colour
Pattern
Condition

Price

And also ...

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

The store Vestiaire Collective helps you discover the BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE brand, creator of unique and timeless merchandise. Exclusively at our sales depot: the most elegant clothing items for women by BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE are available at unbeatable low prices. Why resist the style of the BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE house? Vestiaire Collective is the perfect place for taking advantage of the sweetest deals on products from BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE. Numerous models are on sale at affordable prices. To make fashion accessible to everybody, our boutique presents you with an exclusive catalogue of articles from your favorite name brands.

Are you looking for that special item?
BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE overalls

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

overalls

Size: 40 FR

Now ! $78.93 $112.75

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE SHIRT
  • Ready To Ship

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

SHIRT

Size: 38 FR

Now ! $58.63 $84.56

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Black Cotton Jeans

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Black Cotton Jeans

Size: 38 FR

Now ! $56.38 $140.94

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Blue Cotton Trousers

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Blue Cotton Trousers

Size: 36 FR

Now ! $73.29 $84.56

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Pink Viscose Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Pink Viscose Top

Size: 3

Now ! $42.85 $67.65

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Blue Cotton Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Blue Cotton Top

Size: 38 FR

Now ! $39.46 $49.61

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Grey Top
  • Ready To Ship
BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Blue Trench coat
  • Ready To Ship
BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Blue Cotton Dress

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Blue Cotton Dress

Size: 3

Now ! $48.48 $56.38

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE SWEATSHIRT JUMPER

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

SWEATSHIRT JUMPER

Size: 36 FR

Now ! $84.56 $91.33

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE SWEATSHIRT

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

SWEATSHIRT

Size: 1

Oops sold! Monday, 4 January

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE SHIRT

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

SHIRT

Size: 2

Oops sold! Thursday, 3 September

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE SWEATSHIRT

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

SWEATSHIRT

Size: 34 FR

Oops sold! Wednesday, 23 September

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Beige Cotton Trench coat

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Beige Cotton Trench coat

Size: 36 FR

Oops sold! Tuesday, 8 September

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Black Viscose Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Black Viscose Top

Size: 1

Oops sold! Saturday, 12 September

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Beige Cotton Trench coat

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Beige Cotton Trench coat

Size: 36 FR

Oops sold! Tuesday, 11 August, 2015

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Green Cotton Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Green Cotton Top

Size: 1

Oops sold! Thursday, 10 December

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Pink Viscose Dress

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Pink Viscose Dress

Size: 2

Oops sold! Saturday, 30 May, 2015

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Multicolour Cotton Dress

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Multicolour Cotton Dress

Size: 2

Oops sold! Thursday, 11 June, 2015

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Ecru Cotton Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Ecru Cotton Top

Size: 2

Oops sold! Wednesday, 25 March, 2015

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Camel Cotton Top
  • Ready To Ship

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Camel Cotton Top

Size: 2

Oops sold! Friday, 23 January, 2015

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Multicolour Cotton Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Multicolour Cotton Top

Size: M

Oops sold! Sunday, 11 January, 2015

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Grey Cotton Knitwear
  • Ready To Ship

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Grey Cotton Knitwear

Size: 2

Oops sold! Wednesday, 11 March, 2015

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE White Leather Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

White Leather Top

Size: 3

Oops sold! Saturday, 15 November, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Blue Cotton Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Blue Cotton Top

Size: 1

Oops sold! Thursday, 8 January, 2015

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Black Wool Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Black Wool Top

Size: 38 FR

Oops sold! Wednesday, 29 October, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE WHITE SHIRT

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

WHITE SHIRT

Size: 38 FR

Oops sold! Wednesday, 24 September, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Red Cotton Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Red Cotton Top

Size: 1

Oops sold! Thursday, 9 April, 2015

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE TRENCH

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

TRENCH

Size: 1

Oops sold! Monday, 13 October, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Beige Cotton Trench coat
  • We love

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Beige Cotton Trench coat

Size: 38 FR

Oops sold! Tuesday, 17 February, 2015

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE SWEATSHIRT

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

SWEATSHIRT

Size: 2

Oops sold! Tuesday, 18 August

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Khaki Dress
  • Ready To Ship

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Khaki Dress

Size: 1

Oops sold! Sunday, 13 December

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Blue Cotton Skirt

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Blue Cotton Skirt

Size: 36 FR

Oops sold! Tuesday, 23 September, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Grey Cotton Knitwear

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Grey Cotton Knitwear

Size: 40 FR

Oops sold! Thursday, 6 February, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Beige Cotton Dress

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Beige Cotton Dress

Size: M

Oops sold! Saturday, 8 February, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Grey Cotton Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Grey Cotton Top

Size: 38 FR

Oops sold! Sunday, 16 March, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE TOP

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

TOP

Size: 38 FR

Oops sold! Thursday, 5 June, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE SAILOR INSPIRED JUMPER/DRESS

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

SAILOR INSPIRED JUMPER/DRESS

Size: S

Oops sold! Wednesday, 21 May, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE TARTAN SHIRT

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

TARTAN SHIRT

Size: 3

Oops sold! Sunday, 9 February, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

"HAMILTON" CLAN TARTAN SHIRT

Size: 2

Oops sold! Friday, 4 April, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Khaki Cotton Top

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Khaki Cotton Top

Size: 1

Oops sold! Tuesday, 7 October, 2014

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE Ecru Cotton Knitwear

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

Ecru Cotton Knitwear

Size: 1

Oops sold! Saturday, 17 August, 2013

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE DENIM SHIRT

BÉRANGÈRE CLAIRE

DENIM SHIRT

Size: 1

Oops sold! Tuesday, 7 October, 2014

Create an alert

You are about to create an alert using the following criteria:

 


Create an alert

This alert has been created successfully.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.

Create an alert

You have already created this alert.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.