x MY SELECTION 133 item(s)

Don't miss that special item!

Create a personalised alert to keep up to date with products matching your requirements when they come online.

Women
Men
Kids
Life & Living
Colour
Season
Condition

Price

And also ...

FREY WILLE

The fashion house FREY WILLE imagines accessories in original ranges in order to provide a dash of refinement to your style. Our site invites you to explore in greater detail their world. Since fashion should be affordable for everyone, Vestiaire Collective offers you an exclusive catalogue of items from fashionable brands. You will be able to resist the charm of the FREY WILLE brand. On exclusive at Vestiaire collective: the most trendy shoes for women by FREY WILLE are on sale at slashed low prices. Vestiaire Collective is the ideal place for taking advantage of the sweetest deals on clothing items from FREY WILLE. Get now any of the clothing items on sale at affordable prices.

Are you looking for that special item?
FREY WILLE Multicolour Ring

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Ring

Now ! $137.12 $171.40

FREY WILLE Black Leather Belt

FREY WILLE

Black Leather Belt

Size: 85 cm

Now ! $221.16 $287.51

FREY WILLE Brown Yellow gold Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Brown Yellow gold Bracelet

Now ! $663.48 $757.47 Vintage

FREY WILLE Gold Pendant

FREY WILLE

Gold Pendant

Now ! $204.57 $248.81

FREY WILLE Gold Yellow gold Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Gold Yellow gold Bracelet

Oops sold! Thursday, 25 June

FREY WILLE Gold Gold plated Ring

FREY WILLE

Gold Gold plated Ring

Oops sold! Monday, 20 July

FREY WILLE Blue Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Blue Bracelet

Oops sold! Tuesday, 26 May

FREY WILLE Gold Gold plated Pendant

FREY WILLE

Gold Gold plated Pendant

Oops sold! Thursday, 21 May

FREY WILLE Gold Gold plated Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Gold Gold plated Bracelet

Oops sold! Sunday, 10 May

FREY WILLE Gold Gold plated Earrings

FREY WILLE

Gold Gold plated Earrings

Oops sold! Sunday, 10 May

FREY WILLE Gold Gold plated Necklace

FREY WILLE

Gold Gold plated Necklace

Oops sold! Wednesday, 22 April

FREY WILLE Blue Gold plated Ring

FREY WILLE

Blue Gold plated Ring

Oops sold! Friday, 17 April

FREY WILLE Blue Ring

FREY WILLE

Blue Ring

Oops sold! Thursday, 16 April

FREY WILLE Blue Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Blue Bracelet

Oops sold! Sunday, 10 May

FREY WILLE Multicolour Ceramic Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Ceramic Bracelet

Oops sold! Friday, 24 April Vintage

FREY WILLE Gold Gold plated Earrings

FREY WILLE

Gold Gold plated Earrings

Oops sold! Saturday, 28 March

FREY WILLE Gold Yellow gold Necklace

FREY WILLE

Gold Yellow gold Necklace

Oops sold! Saturday, 2 May

FREY WILLE Liberty print Pendant

FREY WILLE

Liberty print Pendant

Oops sold! Friday, 8 May

FREY WILLE Multicolour Ring

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Ring

Oops sold! 6 day(s) ago

FREY WILLE Ring

FREY WILLE

Ring

Oops sold! Monday, 23 March

FREY WILLE Gold Metal Necklace

FREY WILLE

Gold Metal Necklace

Oops sold! Friday, 27 March

FREY WILLE Multicolour Ring

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Ring

Oops sold! Thursday, 19 March

FREY WILLE Multicolour Metal Necklace

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Metal Necklace

Oops sold! Saturday, 7 March

FREY WILLE Multicolour Silver Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Silver Bracelet

Oops sold! Sunday, 29 March

FREY WILLE Red Silver Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Red Silver Bracelet

Oops sold! Friday, 13 March

FREY WILLE Multicolour Steel Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Steel Bracelet

Oops sold! Saturday, 7 February

FREY WILLE Burgundy Steel Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Burgundy Steel Bracelet

Oops sold! Wednesday, 8 July

FREY WILLE Blue Metal Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Blue Metal Bracelet

Oops sold! Wednesday, 18 March Vintage

FREY WILLE Multicolour Yellow gold Ring

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Yellow gold Ring

Oops sold! Saturday, 7 March

FREY WILLE Gold Gold plated Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Gold Gold plated Bracelet

Oops sold! Monday, 9 March Vintage

FREY WILLE Multicolour Silver Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Silver Bracelet

Oops sold! Thursday, 7 May

FREY WILLE Navy Gold plated Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Navy Gold plated Bracelet

Oops sold! Friday, 30 January

FREY WILLE Multicolour Metal Necklace

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Metal Necklace

Oops sold! Friday, 27 March

FREY WILLE Green Silk Scarf

FREY WILLE

Green Silk Scarf

Oops sold! Tuesday, 9 June

FREY WILLE Multicolour Gold plated Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Gold plated Bracelet

Oops sold! Monday, 15 December, 2014 Vintage

Create an alert

You are about to create an alert using the following criteria:

 


Create an alert

This alert has been created successfully.

Pour gérer vos alertes, rendez-vous dans Mon Compte.

Create an alert

You have already created this alert.

Pour gérer vos alertes, rendez-vous dans Mon Compte.