x FREY WILLE 194 item(s)

Don't miss that special item!

Create a personalised alert to keep up to date with products matching your requirements when they come online.

Women
Men
Kids
Life & Living
Colour
Pattern
Condition

Price

And also ...
See Results

FREY WILLE

The fashion house FREY WILLE imagines accessories in original ranges in order to provide a dash of refinement to your style. Our site invites you to explore in greater detail their world. Since fashion should be affordable for everyone, Vestiaire Collective offers you an exclusive catalogue of items from fashionable brands. You will be able to resist the charm of the FREY WILLE brand. On exclusive at Vestiaire collective: the most trendy shoes for women by FREY WILLE are on sale at slashed low prices. Vestiaire Collective is the ideal place for taking advantage of the sweetest deals on clothing items from FREY WILLE. Get now any of the clothing items on sale at affordable prices.

Are you looking for that special item?
FREY WILLE JEWELRY SET

FREY WILLE

JEWELRY SET

Now ! $397.91 $497.39

FREY WILLE Silver-gilt ring

FREY WILLE

Silver-gilt ring

Now ! $368.97 $385.49

FREY WILLE Gold Metal Bracelet
  • Ready To Ship

FREY WILLE

Gold Metal Bracelet

Now ! $426.24 $473.60

FREY WILLE Pendant

FREY WILLE

Pendant

Now ! $278.54 $287.38

FREY WILLE Pendant

FREY WILLE

Pendant

Now ! $154.74 $165.80

FREY WILLE Ring

FREY WILLE

Ring

Now ! $121.58 $127.11

FREY WILLE Earrings

FREY WILLE

Earrings

Now ! $152.65 $192.19

FREY WILLE Purple Gold plated Necklace
  • WE LOVE

FREY WILLE

Purple Gold plated Necklace

Now ! $184.50 $263.57 Vintage

FREY WILLE Grey Metal Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Grey Metal Bracelet

Oops sold! Thursday, 21 July

FREY WILLE PENDANT

FREY WILLE

PENDANT

Oops sold! Thursday, 14 July

FREY WILLE Black Metal Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Black Metal Bracelet

Oops sold! Friday, 8 July

FREY WILLE SILK SCARF

FREY WILLE

SILK SCARF

Oops sold! Thursday, 30 June

FREY WILLE PENDANT

FREY WILLE

PENDANT

Oops sold! Sunday, 5 June

FREY WILLE Multicolour Metal Ring

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Metal Ring

Oops sold! Friday, 3 June

FREY WILLE Ring

FREY WILLE

Ring

Oops sold! Monday, 6 June

FREY WILLE Orange Metal Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Orange Metal Bracelet

Oops sold! Wednesday, 1 June

FREY WILLE Multicolour Metal Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Multicolour Metal Bracelet

Oops sold! Wednesday, 25 May

FREY WILLE Metal Pendant

FREY WILLE

Metal Pendant

Oops sold! Tuesday, 12 April

FREY WILLE Blue Metal Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Blue Metal Bracelet

Oops sold! Monday, 11 April

FREY WILLE Gold Metal Necklace

FREY WILLE

Gold Metal Necklace

Oops sold! Thursday, 14 July

FREY WILLE NECKLACE

FREY WILLE

NECKLACE

Oops sold! Sunday, 10 April

FREY WILLE Earrings

FREY WILLE

Earrings

Oops sold! Thursday, 7 July

FREY WILLE Blue Gold plated Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Blue Gold plated Bracelet

Oops sold! Thursday, 12 May Vintage

FREY WILLE Necklace
  • Ready To Ship

FREY WILLE

Necklace

Oops sold! Wednesday, 15 June

FREY WILLE Gold Metal Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Gold Metal Bracelet

Oops sold! Friday, 18 March

FREY WILLE Floral Symphony bracelet

FREY WILLE

Floral Symphony bracelet

Oops sold! Friday, 8 July

FREY WILLE Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Bracelet

Oops sold! Monday, 22 February

FREY WILLE Ring

FREY WILLE

Ring

Oops sold! Wednesday, 23 March

FREY WILLE Red Metal Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Red Metal Bracelet

Oops sold! Saturday, 20 February

FREY WILLE Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Bracelet

Oops sold! Thursday, 5 May

FREY WILLE Green Steel Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Green Steel Bracelet

Oops sold! Saturday, 27 February

FREY WILLE Gold Metal Bracelet
  • Ready To Ship

FREY WILLE

Gold Metal Bracelet

Oops sold! Monday, 29 February

FREY WILLE Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Bracelet

Oops sold! Monday, 4 July

FREY WILLE White gold ring
  • Ready To Ship

FREY WILLE

White gold ring

Oops sold! Saturday, 2 January, 2016

FREY WILLE Earrings

FREY WILLE

Earrings

Oops sold! Wednesday, 25 May

FREY WILLE Red Gold plated Bracelet

FREY WILLE

Red Gold plated Bracelet

Oops sold! Friday, 18 December, 2015

FREY WILLE SCARF
  • Ready To Ship

FREY WILLE

SCARF

Oops sold! Tuesday, 15 December, 2015

FREY WILLE Silk silk handkerchief

FREY WILLE

Silk silk handkerchief

Oops sold! Friday, 11 December, 2015

Create an alert

You are about to create an alert using the following criteria:

 


Create an alert

This alert has been created successfully.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.

Create an alert

You have already created this alert.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.