x Breton Shirt 86 item(s)
Women
Men
Kids
Life & Living
Brands
Colour
Pattern
Condition
And also ...
Voir les résultats

Breton Shirt

April 5, 20132 comments

Are you looking for that special item?
JOSEPH Blue Viscose Top

JOSEPH

Blue Viscose Top

Size: 1 FR

$50.16

LACOSTE WOOL CARDIGAN

LACOSTE

WOOL CARDIGAN

Size: 36 FR

$55.73

TSUMORI CHISATO Cotton Top

TSUMORI CHISATO

Cotton Top

Now ! $67.99 $89.17

JOSEPH Cotton Trousers

JOSEPH

Cotton Trousers

Size: L

Now ! $63.53 $83.60

TOPSHOP Knitwear

TOPSHOP

Knitwear

Size: S FR

Now ! $59.07 $78.02

COMPTOIR DES COTONNIERS Purple Knitwear

COMPTOIR DES COTONNIERS

Purple Knitwear

Size: L

Now ! $33.44 $39.01

SONIA RYKIEL Blue Cotton Top

SONIA RYKIEL

Blue Cotton Top

Size: 2 YEARS FR

$44.58

JOSEPH Blue Cotton Top

JOSEPH

Blue Cotton Top

Size: S

$122.61

CLAUDIE PIERLOT White Wool Dress
  • Ready To Ship
MAJE SMOCK

MAJE

SMOCK

Size: s

$66.88

BELLEROSE Blue Knitwear

BELLEROSE

Blue Knitwear

Size: 3

Now ! $61.30 $78.02

MAJE SAILOR SWEATSHIRT

MAJE

SAILOR SWEATSHIRT

Size: 1

Now ! $51.27 $64.65

JACADI Dress

JACADI

Dress

Size: 2

$39.01

SAINT JAMES Blue Cotton Top
  • Ready To Ship
  • We love

SAINT JAMES

Blue Cotton Top

Size: S

Oops sold! Friday, 5 April, 2013

BALENCIAGA Multicolour Top

BALENCIAGA

Multicolour Top

Size: S

Oops sold! Sunday, 7 April, 2013

CLAUDIE PIERLOT SMOCK

CLAUDIE PIERLOT

SMOCK

Size: 40 FR

Oops sold! Thursday, 4 April, 2013

LACOSTE LIVE Blue Cotton Top
  • Ready To Ship

LACOSTE LIVE

Blue Cotton Top

Size: M

Oops sold! Sunday, 7 April, 2013

CHANEL Black Cotton Top

CHANEL

Black Cotton Top

Size: 40 FR

Oops sold! Thursday, 13 June, 2013

TSUMORI CHISATO Top

TSUMORI CHISATO

Top

Size: 18 years

Oops sold! Thursday, 4 April, 2013

ZADIG & VOLTAIRE

ZADIG & VOLTAIRE

"MICK" OVER BLOUSE

Size: M

Oops sold! Wednesday, 5 June, 2013

PABLO DE GERARD DAREL Cotton Top

PABLO DE GERARD DAREL

Cotton Top

Size: 1 FR

Oops sold! Tuesday, 7 May, 2013

COMPTOIR DES COTONNIERS SMOCK

COMPTOIR DES COTONNIERS

SMOCK

Size: XS

Oops sold! Saturday, 27 April, 2013

MAJE SAILOR DRESS WITH RHINESTONES

MAJE

SAILOR DRESS WITH RHINESTONES

Size: L

Oops sold! Sunday, 7 April, 2013

BEL AIR SMOCK

BEL AIR

SMOCK

Size: 1

Oops sold! Wednesday, 23 October, 2013

MAJE STRIPED BLUE BLACK AND WHITE TOP

MAJE

STRIPED BLUE BLACK AND WHITE TOP

Size: 38 FR

Oops sold! Monday, 3 June, 2013

ISABEL MARANT Skirt
  • Ready To Ship

ISABEL MARANT

Skirt

Size: 1 FR

Oops sold! Saturday, 10 August, 2013

MAJESTIC Grey Cashmere Knitwear

MAJESTIC

Grey Cashmere Knitwear

Size: 3

Oops sold! Sunday, 24 May, 2015

BY MALENE BIRGER Multicolour Cotton Top
  • Ready To Ship

BY MALENE BIRGER

Multicolour Cotton Top

Size: M

Oops sold! Wednesday, 11 June, 2014

SONIA RYKIEL SWEATER

SONIA RYKIEL

SWEATER

Size: 40 FR

Oops sold! Friday, 28 February, 2014

MAJE SHORT-SLEEVED TOP - MULTICOLOUR STRIPES

MAJE

SHORT-SLEEVED TOP - MULTICOLOUR STRIPES

Size: 1

Oops sold! Sunday, 7 April, 2013

ISABEL MARANT ETOILE LIGHT JUMPER

ISABEL MARANT ETOILE

LIGHT JUMPER

Size: 1

Oops sold! Sunday, 14 September, 2014

SPORT MAX Cotton Knitwear

SPORT MAX

Cotton Knitwear

Size: S US

Oops sold! Friday, 29 May, 2015

DES PETITS HAUTS OVER-BLOUSE / SWEATER

DES PETITS HAUTS

OVER-BLOUSE / SWEATER

Size: 2

Oops sold! Monday, 9 December, 2013

SONIA BY SONIA RYKIEL Purple Cotton Knitwear

SONIA BY SONIA RYKIEL

Purple Cotton Knitwear

Size: S

Oops sold! Friday, 8 August, 2014

HERMÈS Silk Dress
  • Ready To Ship

HERMÈS

Silk Dress

Size: S

Oops sold! Sunday, 21 April, 2013

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER SMOCK

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER

SMOCK

Size: XS

Oops sold! Thursday, 30 May, 2013

SONIA RYKIEL CASHMERE SEQUINED SWEATER

SONIA RYKIEL

CASHMERE SEQUINED SWEATER

Size: 40 FR

Oops sold! Tuesday, 14 October, 2014

SONIA RYKIEL White Cotton Top

SONIA RYKIEL

White Cotton Top

Size: S

Oops sold! Friday, 12 April, 2013

SANDRO BLACK AND STRIPED DRESS

SANDRO

BLACK AND STRIPED DRESS

Size: 2

Oops sold! Sunday, 17 August, 2014

SONIA RYKIEL Black Cotton Knitwear
  • Ready To Ship

SONIA RYKIEL

Black Cotton Knitwear

Size: M

Oops sold! Saturday, 29 June, 2013

ZARA Striped dress

ZARA

Striped dress

Size: S

Oops sold! Monday, 6 January, 2014

BY MALENE BIRGER Cotton Trousers

BY MALENE BIRGER

Cotton Trousers

Size: 42 FR

Oops sold! Sunday, 9 June, 2013

TARA JARMON Cotton Top

TARA JARMON

Cotton Top

Size: S FR

Oops sold! Thursday, 26 June, 2014

ZARA Knitwear

ZARA

Knitwear

Size: M

Oops sold! Wednesday, 12 June, 2013

MADAME A PARIS Linen Top

MADAME A PARIS

Linen Top

Size: S

Oops sold! Monday, 8 April, 2013

COMPTOIR DES COTONNIERS Cotton Dress

COMPTOIR DES COTONNIERS

Cotton Dress

Size: XL CORRESPOND A UN 38-40 FR

Oops sold! Monday, 13 January, 2014

MARC BY MARC JACOBS Black Polyester Dress
  • Ready To Ship

MARC BY MARC JACOBS

Black Polyester Dress

Size: XS

Oops sold! Monday, 17 June, 2013

SAINT JAMES STRIPED JUMPER

SAINT JAMES

STRIPED JUMPER

Size: 5 + 6 YEARS FR

Oops sold! Monday, 19 October, 2015

THE KOOPLES STRIPED JUMPER

THE KOOPLES

STRIPED JUMPER

Size: L FR

Oops sold! Saturday, 15 June, 2013

MAJE DRESS

MAJE

DRESS

Size: 34 - 36 FR

Oops sold! Wednesday, 19 June, 2013

CURRENT ELLIOTT Blue Cotton Trousers
  • Ready To Ship

CURRENT ELLIOTT

Blue Cotton Trousers

Size: 0

Oops sold! Wednesday, 9 October, 2013

D&G Cotton Top
  • Ready To Ship

D&G

Cotton Top

Size: M

Oops sold! Thursday, 4 April, 2013

BEL AIR White Linen Top

BEL AIR

White Linen Top

Size: 1

Oops sold! Wednesday, 24 April, 2013

ZARA STRIPED BLOUSE

ZARA

STRIPED BLOUSE

Size: M

Oops sold! Sunday, 21 September, 2014

COMPTOIR DES COTONNIERS Multicolour Cotton Knitwear

COMPTOIR DES COTONNIERS

Multicolour Cotton Knitwear

Size: M

Oops sold! Monday, 20 April, 2015

MARC JACOBS Blue Cotton Knitwear

MARC JACOBS

Blue Cotton Knitwear

Size: 10 years - up to 142cm

Oops sold! Sunday, 25 August, 2013

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER SAILOR SHIRT

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER

SAILOR SHIRT

Size: s

Oops sold! Tuesday, 23 April, 2013

SONIA RYKIEL POUR H&M Black Cotton Top

SONIA RYKIEL POUR H&M

Black Cotton Top

Size: S

Oops sold! Sunday, 6 April, 2014

MAJE SAILOR SHIRT

MAJE

SAILOR SHIRT

Size: 36 FR

Oops sold! Sunday, 2 June, 2013

LOUIS VUITTON Pink Swimwear

LOUIS VUITTON

Pink Swimwear

Oops sold! Sunday, 21 April, 2013

BASH T-SHIRT

BASH

T-SHIRT

Size: L

Oops sold! Wednesday, 22 October, 2014

MARKUS LUPFER Cotton Dress
  • Ready To Ship

MARKUS LUPFER

Cotton Dress

Size: L

Oops sold! Monday, 28 July, 2014

SONIA RYKIEL Top

SONIA RYKIEL

Top

Size: 16 years - M

Oops sold! Tuesday, 19 April

BEL AIR TANK TOP

BEL AIR

TANK TOP

Size: S

Oops sold! Monday, 10 June, 2013

PAUL & JOE Knitwear
  • Ready To Ship

PAUL & JOE

Knitwear

Size: 3

Oops sold! Friday, 8 November, 2013

CLAUDIE PIERLOT DRESS

CLAUDIE PIERLOT

DRESS

Size: 1

Oops sold! Wednesday, 20 August, 2014

ZADIG & VOLTAIRE ALAKA BIS MODEL

ZADIG & VOLTAIRE

ALAKA BIS MODEL

Size: L

Oops sold! Sunday, 5 May, 2013

APC Sailor style unisex jumper

APC

Sailor style unisex jumper

Size: XS

Oops sold! Saturday, 11 May, 2013

RALPH LAUREN BLUE LABEL White Cotton Knitwear

RALPH LAUREN BLUE LABEL

White Cotton Knitwear

Size: S

Oops sold! Friday, 21 August, 2015

SANDRO SMOCK

SANDRO

SMOCK

Size: 36 FR

Oops sold! Tuesday, 2 September, 2014

MAJE SMOCK

MAJE

SMOCK

Size: 2

Oops sold! Friday, 26 April, 2013

TOPSHOP White Viscose Knitwear

TOPSHOP

White Viscose Knitwear

Size: 12 UK

Oops sold! Friday, 5 April, 2013

MAJE White Cotton Knitwear

MAJE

White Cotton Knitwear

Size: 3

Oops sold! Monday, 19 October, 2015

COMPTOIR DES COTONNIERS SMOCK

COMPTOIR DES COTONNIERS

SMOCK

Size: M

Oops sold! Tuesday, 2 July, 2013

CLAUDIE PIERLOT SMOCK

CLAUDIE PIERLOT

SMOCK

Size: 2

Oops sold! Sunday, 7 April, 2013

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER SMOCK

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER

SMOCK

Size: 36 FR

Oops sold! Tuesday, 21 May, 2013

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER GAULTIER SAILOR DRESS

JEAN PAUL GAULTIER

GAULTIER SAILOR DRESS

Size: M

Oops sold! Wednesday, 3 April, 2013 Vintage

THE KOOPLES STRIPED JACKET

THE KOOPLES

STRIPED JACKET

Size: S

Oops sold! Thursday, 18 April, 2013

Comments
palomas
palomas April 5, 2013
Excellent !!!
J'adore
Paloma ;)))
D.
D. April 5, 2013
Une superbe sélection à prix tout doux !!

Create an alert

You are about to create an alert using the following criteria:

 


Create an alert

This alert has been created successfully.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.

Create an alert

You have already created this alert.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.

Our selection